Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Druma Kina 2010 Remixes

Brazilian House/Disco/Electro producer Druma Kina does it again for the masses, in a 2010 Remixes EP. Even though he's about to release new tracks soon, he has put out these awesome remixes to keep your appetite ready for more! I've always been a fan of this dudes work and his creative way to make a great track. You can check out more music on Druma Kina here, and also follow his updates here. Enjoy!

::::Druma Kina 2010 Remixes EP Tracklist::::

1. Need You - Cosmonaut Grechko Feat. Shell Heaven Lee
2. Night Attack - Mirror People
3. We Are The People - Empire Of The Sun

::::Listen/Download Druma Kina 2010 Remixes EP::::

No comments:

Post a Comment